Board of Directors

The LSCI - Inferno Board is made up of volunteers who work to provide both players and parents the best possible travel softball experience. Board members devote many hours to ensure that each season goes smoothly, the proper coaches are chosen, the proper training and instruction is provided, fields are secured, schedules are set, and so many other tasks that go into running a successful travel softball league.

The Board consists of the President, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice President – Player Agent, Vice President – Coaching Coordinator, Vice President – Club Administration, and Vice President – Training & Fundraising.

As a Board of Directors, we HIGHLY encourage participation from parents and interested parties. If you are interested in being a part of this wonderful organization, please send us an email: board@loudouninferno.org

While the best way to contact the league is by email, our snail mail address is:

Loudoun Softball Club, Inc.
PO Box 223825
Chantilly, VA 20153

President

Brian Tydlacka

president@loudouninferno.org

Treasurer

Danielle Fishburn

treasurer@loudouninferno.org

VP Club Administration

Peter Padiotis

admin@loudouninferno.org

VP Player Agent

Shari Walsh

playeragent@loudouninferno.org

VP Training & Fundraising

Sean Sullivan

fundraising@loudouninferno.org

Secretary

Tom Murphy

secretary@loudouninferno.org

VP Coaching Coordinator

Sean Groft

coaching@loudouninferno.org