Board of Directors

The LSCI - Inferno Board is made up of volunteers who work to provide both players and parents the best possible travel softball experience. Board members devote many hours to ensure that each season goes smoothly, the proper coaches are chosen, the proper training and instruction is provided, fields are secured, schedules are set, and so many other tasks that go into running a successful travel softball league.

The Board consists of the President, Vice President – Player Agent, Vice President – Coaching Coordinator, Vice President – Club Administration, Vice President – Fundraising & Advertising, Secretary, and Treasurer.

As a Board of Directors, we HIGHLY encourage participation from parents and interested parties. If you are interested in being a part of this wonderful organization, please send us an email: board@loudouninferno.org

While the best way to contact the league is by email, our snail mail address is:

Loudoun Softball Club, Inc.
PO Box 223825

Chantilly, VA 20153

President

Phil McKinney

president@loudouninferno.org

Treasurer

Peter Padiotis

treasurer@loudouninferno.org

VP Club Administration

Stefanie Richardson

board@loudouninferno.org

Secretary

Christine Schwarz

secretary@loudouninferno.org

VP Fundraising

Sean Sullivan

fundraising@loudouninferno.org

Player Agent

Shari Walsh

playeragent@loudouninferno.org

Coaching Coordinator

Frank Doering

coaching@loudouninferno.org